Admission hotline : +91 9061063801 / 0485 2837801
college code MBI
Admission hotline : +91 9061063801 / 485 2837801
college code MBI

IQAC Members

SL. No Name Designation Role
1 Prof.Johny Joseph Principal Incharge, MBITS Chairman
2 Dr. Solly George Professor & Dean (Planning & Development) Co-ordinator
3 Ms. Soumya Markose Asst. Professor. ECE Dept Joint Co-ordinator
4 Mr. Vincent P.P Secretary, MBITS Association Management Representative
5 Prof. Leena Thomas Dean (Academics) & HOD (EEE) Senior Administrative Officer
6 Mr. Jenty Joy Head, Corporate Relations & Placement Senior Administrative Officer
7 Mr. Jobichan John Administrator Officer Senior Administrative Officer
8 Prof . Johny Joesph ECE Dept. Head of the Department
9 Asst. Prof. Manju George CE Dept.(NAAC & NBA General Coordinator) Head of the Department
10 Asst. Prof. Nedheesh Eldho Baby ME Dept. Head of the Department
11 Mr.Midhun Mathew CSE Dept. Head of the Department
12 Mr.Siju Jacob HOD, S&H Dept. Head of the Department
13 Mr. Bose Joseph T Asst. Professor, S&H Dept. Faculty Representative
14 Ms. Deepthy Varkey Asst. Professor, CE Dept. Faculty Representative
15 Mr. Chethan Roy Asst. Professor, ME Dept. Faculty Representative
16 Mr. Thomas George Asst. Professor, EEE Dept. Faculty Representative
17 Mr. Robin George Asst. Professor, ECE Dept. Faculty Representative
18 Ms. Bonia Jose Asst. Professor, CSE Dept. (NBA Joint Coordinator) Faculty Representative
19 Ms. Lincy P Alias Asst. Professor, S&H Dept. Faculty Representative
20 Mr. Joseph Renjith G Chelad ECE Dept. Alumni Representative
21 Dr. Paulose Paulose ME Dept. Alumni Representative
22 Mr. Kiran Chandran CE Dept. Alumni Representative
23 Mr. Anandhakrishnan S CSE Dept. Alumni Representative
24 Mr. Afsal Ebrahim EEE Dept. Alumni Representative
25 Mr. J K Reji, F/o Mr. Rehan Reji, S1 CSE B PTA Representative
26 Ms. Nabeesa Kassim, M/o Ms. Ifuna Sen S3 CE PTA Representative
27 Mr. Viju P, F/o Aaron Peter Viju S1 CSE A PTA Representative
28 Mr. Saji V Cherian MD, Cherian Varkey Construction Company Employer Nominee
29 Er. Eldhose P Mathew CEO, Csharks Industrialists Nominee
30 Mr. Saijant Chacko President, Kavalangad Grama Panchayath Local Body Representative
31 Mr. Ashbin Stephen  College Union Chairman,S7 ME Student Representative
32 Ms. Anna Thampi College Union Vice Chairperson,S7 CSE Student Representative
33 Ms. Arya Gokul S3 PGCE CASE (M. Tech representative) Student Representative
34 Ms. Reshma S Ph.D. Scholar representative Student Representative
35 Ms. Deepa K Mathai CE Non-teaching Staff Representative

Training and Placement Cell

A fully-fledged Training & Placement Cell is working towards better opportunities for its students and bridges the gap between prospective employer and candidate.