

## MBITS MAR BASELIOS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE



MBITS/2022/1401/6714

18/10/2022

## **Notice**

Sub: Reconstitution of SC/ST Committee

Please note that with reference to the circular from AICTE/KTU, IQAC, MBITS is decided to reconstitute the SC/ST Committee, with the following members.

## Details of Committee for SC/ST (Refer AICTE Regulations)

Sl.No.	Composition	Members
1	Convenor	Dr. Suji Pramila R, Assoc. Professor, CSE Dept.
2 ·	Faculty Members	Ms. Uma K, AP, CE Dept. (Coordinator)
		Ms. Geethu Shanmughan, AP, CE Dept. (Jt. Cocrdinator)
		Ms. Jerin Susan Joy, AP, EEE Dept.
		Mr. Jikku George Kuruvila, AP, ME Dept.
3	Member	Ms. Sheela M.P, Administrative Office Clerk
4	Student Member	Ms. Aswathy Sudhakaran, S5 CE

IQAC Coordinator (Dr. Solly George)

'Principal (Dr. P. Sojan Lal)

To: All staff members/students by email/elive

Copy to:

- 1. HODs
- 2. Deans
- 3. IQAC
- 4. Office File